Skip to content ↓
The De La Salle Academy

The De La Salle Academy

The De La Salle Academy

Inspiring People;
Breaking Boundaries

Academy Day & Calendar

2018-19 Day Times

Times Monday Tuesday - Friday
8.20am Students Arrive Students Arrive
8.30am Morning Line Up Morning Line Up
8.35am Lesson 1 Lesson 1
9.35am Lesson 2 Lesson 2
10.35am Break Break
10.50am Lesson 3 Lesson 3
11.50am Lesson 4 Lesson 4
12.50pm Lunch Lunch
1.25pm Afternoon  Line Up Afternoon  Line Up
1.30pm Lesson 5 Lesson 5
2.30pm Lesson 6 End of Day
3.30pm End of Day  

2018-19 Term Dates

Autumn Term

INSET Day Monday 3rd September
Starts Tuesday 4th September
INSET Day Thursday 18th October
INSET Day Friday 19th October
Ends Friday 19th October
Half Term Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October
Ends Friday 21st December

Spring Term

Starts Monday 7th January
Half Term Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
Ends Friday 5th April

Summer Term

Starts Tuesday 23rd April
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Ends Friday 19th July
INSET Day Monday 22nd July
INSET Day Tuesday 23rd July
INSET Day Wednesday 24th July

2019-20 Term Dates - Provisional

4 INSET Days to be added

Autumn Term

Starts Monday 2nd September 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019
Ends Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

Starts Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020
Ends Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

Starts Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020
Ends Monday 20th July 2020